Live Music

Live Music is Back! We have live music from 7-10pm on Friday and Saturday (in our lounge) and 2-4pm Sunday's (on the patio). Check our social media pages for updates. Hours, Musicians and dates subject to change.

*
Friday July 1 Will Breman
Saturday July 2 El Sandeman y Los Volcanicos
Sunday July 3 Steve Ochoa (2-4pm)
Sunday July 3 The House Cats (7-10pm)
*
Friday July 8 Steve Ochoa
Saturday July 9 The House Cats
Sunday July 10 Nate Latta
*
Friday July 15 Loner Troubadoure
Saturday July 16 Moonlight Trio
Sunday July 17 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday July 22 Sticks and Stoned
Saturday July 23 Angie & the Nightmares
Sunday July 24 Nate Latta
*
Friday July 29 Brian Black
Saturday July 30 Motel Drive
Sunday July 31 JD Goodwin
*
Friday Aug 5 Chad Carrier
Saturday Aug 6 TBD
Sunday Aug 7 Nate Latta
*
Friday Aug 12 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Aug 13 Hot Roux
Sunday Aug 14 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Aug 19 Skunk Puppy
Saturday Aug 20 Lil Sue & the Cowtippers
Sunday Aug 21 Nate Latta
*
Friday Aug 26 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Aug 27 Rayford Bros
Sunday Aug 28 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Sep 2 Skunk Puppy
Saturday Sep 3 Sickboy
Sunday Sep 4 Nate Latta
*
Friday Sep 9 Skunk Puppy
Saturday Sep 10 The Rocketz?
Sunday Sep 11 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Sep 16 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Sep 17 Angie & the Nightmares
Sunday Sep 18 Nate Latta
*
Friday Sep 23 Chad Carrier
Saturday Sep 24 Ed & Ray and the Gator Souffle
Sunday Sep 25 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Sep 30 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Oct 1 TBD
Sunday Oct 2 Nate Latta
*
Friday Oct 7 TBD
Saturday Oct 8 Flying Squad
Sunday Oct 9 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Oct 14 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Oct 15 Ed & Ray and the Gator Souffle
Sunday Oct 16 Nate Latta
*
Friday Oct 21 Skunk Puppy
Saturday Oct 22 Hot Roux
Sunday Oct 23 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Oct 28 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Oct 29 TBD
Sunday Oct 30 Nate Latta
*
Friday Nov 4 TBD
Saturday Nov 5 Motel Drive
Sunday Nov 6 JD Goodwin
*
Friday Nov 11 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Nov 12 Skunk Puppy
Sunday Nov 13 Nate Latta
*
Friday Nov 18 Phil Friendly
Saturday Nov 19 TBD
Sunday Nov 20 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Nov 25 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Nov 26 Angie & the Nightmares
Sunday Nov 27 Nate Latta
*
Friday Dec 2 Skunk Puppy
Saturday Dec 3 TBD
Sunday Dec 4 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Dec 9 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Dec 10 Skunk Puppy
Sunday Dec 11 Nate Latta
*
Friday Dec 16 Arwen Lewis
Saturday Dec 17 TBD
Sunday Dec 18 Steve Ochoa
*
Friday Dec 23 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Dec 24 TBD
Sunday Dec 25 CLOSED