Live Music

We have live music from 7-10pm on OCCASIONAL Friday's and MOST Saturday nights. (in our live music lounge Club 433). Check calendar and social media for more info.Check our social media pages for updates. Hours, Musicians and dates subject to change *

We are a 21+ venue, inside and outside.

No food is served but you may bring your own.

2024
*
Friday Feb 23 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Feb 24 J.P. McDermott & Western Bop
Monday Feb 26 Song Writers at Play 6:30pm
*
Friday Mar 1 No Music This Night
Saturday Mar 2 Cadillac Angels
*
Friday Mar 8  Skunk Puppy
Saturday Mar 9 Stacked
*
Friday Mar 15 Cynthia Ford
Saturday Mar 16 Three on a Match
*
Friday Mar 22 Chad Carrier
Saturday Mar 23 SICKBOY
*
Friday Mar 29 Uncle John's Band
Saturday Mar 30 Skunk Puppy/Burlesque Show (tickets on Eventbrite)
*
Friday Apr 5  No Music This Night
Saturday Apr 6 TBD
*
Friday Apr 12  Skunk Puppy
Saturday Apr 13  Gator Souffle
*
Friday Apr 19 Cynthia Ford
Saturday Apr 20 TBD
*
Friday Apr 26  Brian Black
Saturday Apr 27 Cuddlefish
*
Friday May 3  No Music This Night
Saturday May 4 About Time
*
Friday May 10  Vlad Fedo
Saturday May 11 Gator Souffle
*
Friday May 17  Brian Black
Saturday May 18 Skunk Puppy
*
Friday May 24  No Music This Night
Saturday May 25 Guilty Pleasure Band
*
Friday May 31  Whole Hog
Saturday Jun 1 Skunk Puppy
*
Friday Jun 7  PRIVATE PARTY in Club 433
Saturday Jun 8 PRIVATE PARTY in Club 433